WIMS AM 1420

Gerard Media, LLC Corporate

685 East 1675 North Michigan City IN, 46360

WIMS Hotline (219) 861-1632

News tips: News@WIMSradio.com

Fax: (219) 879-9813

Staff

Ric Federighi 
Owner/General Manager/Marketing
630-975-0970 
ric@wimsradio.com

Mike Paine: Program Director219-877-4344 • mike@wimsradio.com

Sherri Paine, Traffic Continuity/Accounts Receivable 219-877-8500 • sherri@wimsradio.com

Mary Gigliotti Director of Marketing/Sales
219-221-3088 • mary@wimsradio.com

Alex Bassett, News/Production   alex@wimsradio.com

Julie Santana, On-Air Personality  julie@wimsradio.com

Jeff Santana, On-Air Personality  jeff@wimsradio.co

Drop a Line






Listen LIVE!

Follow us on social media!

WIMSradio.com